Home             Feedback Contents Search transactions

Contact Information

 

Office address: 707 Lake Cook Road, Suite 230, Deerfield, IL - 60015
Office fax: (847) 498-0250
     
David Hirschfield: (847) 498-0600 david@stonegategroup.org
Ken Hachikian: (847) 498-0602 ken@stonegategroup.org
Haren Buch: (630) 328-3650 haren@stonegategroup.org
Carl Belser: (708)-288-0062 carl@stonegategroup.org
David Dibo: (847)-910-4829 davidd@stonegategroup.org
Jerry Sikma: (708)-560-0817 jerry@stonegategroup.org
Ken Lirtzman: (847)-564-2669 kenl@stonegategroup.org
James Taylor: (630)-201-2322 jt@stonegategroup.org
     

Directions

 

From
North Side - South Bound on I-94:
Take Lake Cook exit and turn left (East bound)
Please check the next slide below


















From
O'Hare Airport - North Bound I-294:
Take Lake Cook Road exit and turn right (East bound)
Please check the next slide below
Feedback





















From
Chicago - North Bound I-94:
Take IL-41 or Skokie Highway exit
Exit on Lake Cook Road and make a left (West bound)
Please check the next slide below
From
West side of Stonegate:
Distance to office is a little over a mile
Go past Pfingsten Road
At the next traffic light make a right into parking lot

















Feedback From
East side of Stonegate:
Distance to office is about two miles
Go past Waukeegan Road
Under a railway viaduct
At the next traffic light make a left into parking lot

















 
The Stonegate Group, Ltd : 707 Lake Cook Road, Suite 230 : Deerfield, IL 60015 || Ph: (847) 498-0600 : Ph: (847) 498-0602 : Fax: (847) 498-0250 || Copyright 2009 The StoneGate Group, Ltd. All Rights Reserved